Posted on Leave a comment

Enhancing

Enhancing Quality, Productivity, and Profits in Your MedicoLegal Practice by Christopher R. Brigham, MD Date:  Tuesday, June 15 Time: 2:00 pm ET, 1:00 pm CT, Noon MT, 11:00 am PT (View in Constant Contact) (Register)   This event could be the most valuable you will participate in this year. It is specifically designed for physicians, […]

Posted on Leave a comment

California – Online Training Approved for 16 hours

State of California – Department of Industrial Relations – Division of Workers’ Compensation QME Continuing Education Requirements Qualified Medical Evaluators in California shall complete within the previous 24 months of his or her term of appointment 12 hours of continuing education in disability evaluation or workers’ compensation related medical dispute evaluation given by a provider […]

Posted on Leave a comment

Ohio – AMA Guides Virtual Training

Online training is the best way to learn how to use the  AMA Guides to the Evaluation of Permanent Impairment – it is also the most cost-effective. Completion of the online training provided at www.fifthedition.com and successfully obtaining “AMA Guides Fifth Edition Certification of Training”, as explained below and at www.impairment.com/trainingcertificate5/, fulfills the training requirements specified […]